Board of Directors

Doug Bartow

Michael Rivette
Vice President and Co-Director of Membership

Jennifer Wilkerson

Casi Tredo

Patrick Haney
Web Director

Becca Kennedy
Director of Sponsorship

Rebecca Mushtare
Director of Education

Dan Rose
Director of Social Media

Jared Schafer
Director of Communications

Christina Sharp
Co-Director of Membership

Ken Woodworth
Director of Programming


Curtis Canham
Coffee with Creatives Coordinator

Jason Carnegie
Get Out the Vote Lead

Andrew Gregory
Spark Program Coordinator

Theresa Hans
Slack Administrator

Jessica Lucia
Emerge Coordinator

Ariel Smullen
New York State of Design Lead